Staff Directory

ID Prefix First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Mobile Phone
1 - Wanda Ali-Matlock Practice Facilitator walimatlock@healthcollab.org (513) 618-3600 -
2 - Claudia Allen General Counsel & Privacy Officer callen@healthcollab.org (513) 247-6861 (513) 382-2889
3 - Amber Antoni Director, Regional Preparedness Coordination aantoni@healthcollab.org (513) 878-2860 (513) 646-9058
4 - Dwight Blubaugh Senior Integration Engineer dblubaugh@healthcollab.org (513) 469-7222 (513) 265-5561
5 - Sara Bolton Senior Director, Programs & Services sbolton@healthcollab.org (513) 618-3635 (513) 484-6092
6 - Judy Bradford Senior Integration Engineer jbradford@healthcollab.org (513) 469-7222 (513) 608-3345
7 - Craig A Brammer Chief Executive Officer cbrammer@healthcollab.org (513) 247-5250 (513) 388-7060
8 - Michael Brown Contractor, Customer Service mbrown@healthcollab.org (513) 469-7222 -
9 - Jason Bubenhofer Manager, Business Intelligence jbubenhofer@healthcollab.org (513) 247-6886 (513) 317-3270
10 - Caroline Carter Practice Facilitator ccarter@healthcollab.org (513) 618-3600 (216) 470-5833
ID Prefix First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Mobile Phone
1 - Wanda Ali-Matlock Practice Facilitator walimatlock@healthcollab.org (513) 618-3600 -
2 - Claudia Allen General Counsel & Privacy Officer callen@healthcollab.org (513) 247-6861 (513) 382-2889
3 - Amber Antoni Director, Regional Preparedness Coordination aantoni@healthcollab.org (513) 878-2860 (513) 646-9058
4 - Dwight Blubaugh Senior Integration Engineer dblubaugh@healthcollab.org (513) 469-7222 (513) 265-5561
5 - Sara Bolton Senior Director, Programs & Services sbolton@healthcollab.org (513) 618-3635 (513) 484-6092
6 - Judy Bradford Senior Integration Engineer jbradford@healthcollab.org (513) 469-7222 (513) 608-3345
7 - Craig A Brammer Chief Executive Officer cbrammer@healthcollab.org (513) 247-5250 (513) 388-7060
8 - Michael Brown Contractor, Customer Service mbrown@healthcollab.org (513) 469-7222 -
9 - Jason Bubenhofer Manager, Business Intelligence jbubenhofer@healthcollab.org (513) 247-6886 (513) 317-3270
10 - Caroline Carter Practice Facilitator ccarter@healthcollab.org (513) 618-3600 (216) 470-5833