Staff Directory

wdt_ID First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
1 Wanda Ali-Matlock Practice Facilitator walimatlock@healthcollab.org (513) 618-3600
2 Claudia Allen General Counsel & Privacy Officer callen@healthcollab.org (513) 247-6861
3 Amber Antoni Director, Regional Preparedness Coordination aantoni@healthcollab.org (513) 878-2860
4 Dwight Blubaugh Senior Data Analyst dblubaugh@healthcollab.org (513) 469-7222
5 Sara Bolton Senior Director, Programs & Services sbolton@healthcollab.org (513) 618-3635
6 Judy Bradford Senior Application Engineer jbradford@healthcollab.org (513) 469-7222
7 Craig A Brammer Chief Executive Officer cbrammer@healthcollab.org (513) 247-5250
8 Jason Bubenhofer Manager, Business Intelligence jbubenhofer@healthcollab.org (513) 247-6886
9 Caroline Carter Practice Facilitator ccarter@healthcollab.org (513) 618-3600
10 Jill Collet Manager, Learning Systems jcollet@healthcollab.org (513) 247-5256