Staff Directory

 

All listed phone numbers below have a 513 area code

wdt_ID First Name Last Name Title Phone* Email
1 Amber Antoni Director, Regional Preparedness & Trauma 878-2860, 646-9058 (mobile) aantoni@healthcollab.org
2 Dwight Blubaugh Senior Data Analyst 247-6885 dblubaugh@healthcollab.org
3 Sara Bolton Senior Director, Programs & Services 618-3635 sbolton@healthcollab.org
4 Josh Boyd Coordinator Regional Preparedness/Trauma Services 247-6867, 319-7236 (mobile) jboyd@healthcollab.org
5 Judy Bradford Senior Application Engineer 247-5262 jbradford@healthcollab.org
6 Craig Brammer Chief Executive Officer 247-5250 cbrammer@healthcollab.org
7 Jason Bubenhofer Manager, Business Intelligence 247-6886 jbubenhofer@healthcollab.org
8 Jill Collet Manager, Learning Systems 247-5256 jcollet@healthcollab.org
9 Meg Cone Lead Practice Facilitator 618-3632 mcone@healthcollab.org
10 Dawn Day Director, Regional Epic Services 247-5258 dday@healthcollab.org