Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Phone E-mail
wdt_ID First Name Last Name Job Title Phone E-mail
1 Kelly Aardema Practice Facilitator 618-3646 kaardema@healthcollab.org
2 Barbara Adams Sr. Integration Engineer 247-6871 badams@healthcollab.org
3 Claudia Allen General Counsel and Privacy Officer 247-6861 callen@healthcollab.org
5 Dwight Blubaugh Sr. Integration Engineer 247-6885 dblubaugh@healthcollab.org
6 Sara Bolton Sr. Director, Programs & Services 618-3635 sbolton@healthcollab.org
7 Judy Bradford Sr. Integration Engineer 247-5262 jbradford@healthcollab.org
8 Craig Brammer Chief Executive Officer 247-5250 cbrammer@healthcollab.org
9 Mike Brown Contractor, Customer Service 618-3600 mbrown@healthcollab.org
10 Jason Bubenhofer Manager, Business Intelligence 247-6886 jbubenhofer@healthcollab.org
11 Jason Buckner SVP, Informatics 247-6878 jbuckner@healthcollab.org