Staff Directory

First NameLast NameJob TitlePhoneE-mail
Kelly Aardema Quality Improvement Coordinator 618-3646 kaardema@healthcollab.org
Barbara Adams Healthcare Systems & Integration Analyst II 247-6871 badams@healthcollab.org
Claudia Allen General Counsel and Privacy Officer 247-6861 callen@healthcollab.org
Jean Armstrong Senior Accountant 878-2853 jarmstrong@healthcollab.org
Dwight Blubaugh Healthcare Systems & Integration Analyst II 247-6885 dblubaugh@healthcollab.org
Sara Bolton Director, Programs & Services Operations 618-3635 sbolton@healthcollab.org
Judy Bradford Healthcare Systems & Integration Analyst II 247-5262 jbradford@healthcollab.org
Craig Brammer Chief Executive Officer 247-5250 cbrammer@healthcollab.org
Jason Bubenhofer Manager, Business Intelligence 247-6886 jbubenhofer@healthcollab.org
Jason Buckner SVP, Informatics 247-6878 jbuckner@healthcollab.org
Adam Burwinkel Manager, Network Services 618-3600 aburwinkel@healthcollab.org
Becca Cochran Manager, Communications 247-5254 rcochran@healthcollab.org
Bob Coogan Director, Grant Accounting 247-6862 bcoogan@healthcollab.org
Sean Flynn Senior Account Manager 247-5257 sflynn@healthcollab.org
Tonda Francis VP, Regional Coordination and Clinical Initiatives 878-2860 (desk) 378-2715 (cell) tfrancis@healthcollab.org
Amy Goetz Communication Coordinator 618-3641 agoetz@healthcollab.org
Kate Haralson Manager, Clinical Qualilty Improvement 618-3636 kharalson@healthcollab.org
Kelly Harrison Manager, Regional Trauma Services 878-2858 kharrison@healthcollab.org
Keith Hepp CFO and SVP of Business Development 247-5255 khepp@healthcollab.org
Kenneth Hill Customer Service Liaison 618-3600 khill@healthcollab.org
Chris Horn Manager, Technical Services 618-3600 chorn@healthcollab.org
Brian Kegley Manager, Quality Improvement & Program Relations 618-3634 bkegley@healthcollab.org
Emily Kimball Administrative Assistant 878-2855 ekimball@healthcollab.org
Jared Knueven Integration Engineer 247-6889 jknueven@healthcollab.org
Tiffany Mattingly Director, Clinical Quality Improvement 618-3649 tmattingly@healthcollab.org
Mary Maune Account Manager, Large Accounts 618-3631 mmaune@healthcollab.org
Nakia McGraw Manager, Internal Applications 878-2861 nmcgraw@healthcollab.org
Heleena McKinney Recruitment Coordinator, Cincinnati MD Jobs 878-2866 hmckinney@healthcollab.org
Kathy Meadors Director, Customer Service 618-3600 kmeadors@healthcollab.org
Sarah Moore Coordinator, Emergency Preparedness & CCPS 247-5279 smoore@healthcollab.org
Mercy Morris Office Manager 618-3637 mmorris@healthcollab.org
Colleen O'Toole Chief Administrative Officer 878-2850 cotoole@healthcollab.org
Tracye Perkins Lead Customer Service Specialist 618-3600 tperkins@healthbridge.org
Harold Philpot Level II Customer Service Specialist 618-3600 hphilpot@healthcollab.org
Tim Polsinelli Director, Informatics 247-5272 tpolsinelli@healthcollab.org
Laura Randall SVP, External Affairs 618-3638 lrandall@healthcollab.org
Marie Ritter Director, Finanical Reporting 247-5260 mritter@healthcollab.org
Gail Rose Executive Assistant 247-5277 grose@healthcollab.org
Paul Schmeltzer Administrator, Information Security 618-3600 pschmeltzer@healthcollab.org
Shannan Schmitt Director, Communications 247-5253 sschmitt@healthcollab.org
Bobby Schnipke Level II Customer Service Specialist 618-3600 bschnipke@healthcollab.org
Megan Scully Contractor, Project Coordinator 618-3639 mscully@healthcollab.org
Richard Shonk Chief Medical Officer 618-3647 rshonk@healthcollab.org
Tony Silmond Desktop & Systems Administrator 618-3600 tsilmond@healthcollab.org
Lisa Sladeck Office Manager and Event Administrator 618-3630 lsladeck@healthcollab.org
Sandy Street Accounting Clerk 247-6869 sstreet@healthcollab.org
Julia Taylor Contractor, Measurement & Reporting 618-3651 jtaylor@healthcollab.org
Robin Thomas Regional Emergency Preparedness Coordinator 618-3656 rthomas@healthcollab.org
Barbara Tobias Medical Director 618-3640 barbara.tobias@uc.edu
Sharon Trainer Member Services and Program Coordinator 878-2856 strainer@healthcollab.org
Ruomiao (Romi) Wang Senior Data Analyst 618-3633 rwang@healthcollab.org
Nicci Weber Director, HR & Organization Development 878-2870 nweber@healthcollab.org
Mike Wells Director, Information Security 247-5280 mwells@healthcollab.org
Susan White Director, Regional Epic Services 247-5258 spetrose@healthcollab.org
Diane Wicktora Customer Service Liaison 618-3600 dwicktora@healthcollab.org
Chris Zander Healthcare Systems & Integration Analyst II 247-5286 czander@healthcollab.org