Amber Antoni, Director, Regional Preparedness & Trauma

Amber Antoni

Director, Regional Preparedness & Trauma

Contact

Phone: 513-878-2860

Email: aantoni@healthcollab.org

Dwight Blubaugh, Senior Data Analyst

Dwight Blubaugh

Senior Data Analyst

Contact

Phone: 513-247-6885

Email: dblubaugh@healthcollab.org

Sara Bolton, MPH, Senior Director, Programs & Services

Sara Bolton

Senior Director, Program & Services

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3635

Email: sbolton@healthcollab.org

Josh Boyd, Coordinator, Emergency Preparedness

Josh Boyd

Coordinator, Emergency Preparedness

Contact

Phone: 513-247-6867

Email: jboyd@healthcollab.org

Judy Bradford, Senior Application Engineer

Judy Bradford

Senior Application Engineer

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5262

Email: jbradford@healthcollab.org

Craig Brammer, CEO

Craig Brammer

Chief Executive Officer

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5250

Email: cbrammer@healthcollab.org

Jason Bubenhofer, Manager, Business Intelligence

Jason Bubenhofer

Manager, Business Intelligence

Contact

Phone: 513-247-6886

Email: jbubenhofer@healthcollab.org

Denise Carl, Development Director

Denise Carl

Director, Development

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5278

Email: dcarl@healthcollab.org

Jill Collet, Manager, Learning Systems

Jill Collet

Manager, Learning Systems

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5256

Email: jcollet@healthcollab.org

Meg Cone, Director, Claims Data Services

Meg Cone

Director, Claims Data Services

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3632

Email: mcone@healthcollab.org

Ben Dawson, Data & Informatics Analyst

Ben Dawson

Data & Informtics Analyst

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3638

Email: bdawson@healthcollab.org

Dawn Day, Director, Regional Epic Services

Dawn Day

Director, Regional Epic Services

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5258

Email: dday@healthcollab.org

Andrew Derksen, Manager, Group Purchasing Organization

Andrew Derksen

Manager, GPO

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3631

Email: aderksen@healthcollab.org

Sean Flynn, Senior Manager, hb/ suite

Sean Flynn

Senior Manager, hb/suite

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5257

Email: sflynn@healthcollab.org

Benjamin Fraley, Administrator, Information Security

Ben Fraley

Administrator, Information Security

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3600

Email: bfraley@healthcollab.org

Nick Gilkison, Senior Accountant

Nick Gilkison

Senior Accountant

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5271

Jackie Glaser, Senior Director, Client Services

Jackie Glaser

Senior Director, Client Services

Contact

Phone: 513-878-2853

Email: jglaser@healthcollab.org

Amy Goetz, Manager, Communications

Amy Goetz

Manager, Communications

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3641

Email: agoetz@healthcollab.org

Ameenah Hall, Manager, Events & Learning Center Programming

Ameenah Hall

Manager, Events & Learning Center Programming

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5275

Email: ahall@healthcollab.org

Kate Haralson, Senior Manager, Clinical Quality Improvement

Kate Haralson

Senior Manager, Clinical Quality Improvement

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3636

Email: kharalson@healthcollab.org

Angelica Hardee, Senior Manager, Gen-H

Angelica Hardee

Senior Manager, Gen-H

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5264

Email: ahardee@healthcollab.org

Kelly Harrison, Manager, Regional Trauma Services

Kelly Harrison

Manager, Regional Trauma Services

Contact

Phone: 513-878-2858

Email: kharrison@healthcollab.org

Keith Hepp, CFO & SVP, Business Development

Keith Hepp

Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President, Business Development

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5255

Email: khepp@healthcollab.org

Christa Hyson, MPH, Senior Manager, External Relations

Christa Hyson

Senior Manager, External Relations and Public Information Officer

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5254

Email: chyson@healthcollab.org

Michele Jones, Coordinator, Gen-H

Michele Jones

Coordinator, Gen-H

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5273

Email: mjones@healthcollab.org

Brian Kegley, Senior Data Analyst

Brian Kegley

Senior Data Analyst

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3634

Email: bkegley@healthcollab.org

Jared Knueven, Integration Analyst

Jared Knueven

Integration Analyst

Contact

Phone: 513-247-6889

Email: jknueven

Linda Langlitz, Front Office Assistant

Linda Langlitz

Front Office Assistant

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3600

Email: llanglitz@healthcollab.org

No image available

CJ Maggio

Senior Integration Analyst

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5288

Email: cmaggio@healthcollab.org

Neha Matta, Legal Counsel

Neha Matta

Legal Counsel

Contact

Phone: 513-247-6861

Email: nmatta@healthcollab.org

Tiffany Mattingly, Director, Clinical Quality Improvement

Tiffany Mattingly

Director, Clinical Quality Improvement

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3649

Email: tmattingly@healthcollab.org

Nakia McGraw, Manager, Support Services

Nakia McGraw

Manager, Support Services

Contact

Phone: 513-469-7222

Email: nmcgraw@healthcollab.org

Heleena McKinney, Manager, Healthcare Workforce Innovation

Heleena McKinney

Manager, Healthcare Workforce Innovation

Contact

Phone: 513-878-2866

Email: hmckinney@healthcollab.org

Sarah Moore, Manager, Emergency Preparedness

Sarah Moore

Manager, Emergency Preparedness

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5279

Email: smoore@healthcollab.org

Mercy Morris

Office Manager

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3637

Email: mmorris@healthcollab.org

Jane Muindi, Director, Operations

Jane Muindi

Director, Operations

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5261

Email: jmuindi@healthcollab.org

Colleen O'Toole, PhD, Chief Administrative Officer

Colleen O’Toole

Chief Administrative Officer

Contact

Phone: 513-878-2850

Email: cotoole@healthcollab.org

Danielle Peereboom, Practice Facilitator

Danielle Peereboom

Practice Facilitator

Contact

Phone: 513-2475281

Email: dpeereboom@healthcollab.org

Elisa Perin, Practice Facilitator

Elisa Perin

Practice Facilitator

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3639

Email: eperin@healthcollab.org

Harold Philpot, Technical Support Analyst

Harold Philpot

Technical Support Analyst

Contact

Phone: 513-469-7222

Email: hphilpot@healthcollab.org

Francisco Rademacher, Senior Data Analyst

Francisco Rademacher

Senior Data Analyst

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3645

Email: frademacher@healthcollab.org

Marie Ritter, Director, Accounting

Marie Ritter

Director, Accounting

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5260

Email: mritter@healthcollab.org

Gail Rose, Executive Assistant

Gail Rose

Executive Assistant

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5277

Email: grose@healthcollab.org

Andy Roy, Senior Technical Support Analyst

Andy Roy

Senior Technical Support Analyst

Contact

Phone: 513-469-7222

Email: aroy@healthcollab.org

Shannan Schmitt, Director, Communications & Community Engagement

Shannan Schmitt

Director, Communications and Community Engagement

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5253

Email: sschmitt@healthcollab.org

Bill Schwab, Senior Systems Administrator

Bill Schwab

Senior Systems Administrator

Contact

Phone: 513-247-6888

Ashley Schwartz, Coordinator, Quality Improvement

Ashley Schwartz

Coordinator, Quality Improvement

Contact

Phone: 513-878-2877

Email: awoods@healthcollab.org

Amanda Sebastian, Practice Facilitator

Amanda Sebastian

Practice Facilitator

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5272

Email: asebastian@healthcollab.org

Richard Shonk, Chief Medical Officer

Richard Shonk, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3647

Email: rshonk@healthcollab.org

Lisa Sladeck, Office Manager & Event Administrator

Lisa Sladeck

Office Manager & Event Administrator

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3630

Email: lsladeck@healthcollab.org

Sandy Street, Accounting Clerk

Sandy Street

Accounting Clerk

Contact

Phone: 513-247-6869

Email: sstreet@healthcollab.org

Robin Thomas, Regional Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

Robin Thomas

Regional Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3656

Email: rthomas@healthcollab.org

Barbara Tobias, MD, Medical Director

Barbara Tobias, MD

Medical Director

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3640

Email: barbara.tobias@uc.edu

Kiana Trabue, Executive Director, Gen-H

Kiana Trabue

Executive Director, Gen-H

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5276

Email: ktrabue@healthcollab.org

Sharon Trainer, Member Support & Program Coordinator

Sharon Trainer

Member Support & Program Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 513-878-2856

Email: strainer@healthcollab.org

Alex Vaillancourt, CIO & SVP, Informatics

Alex Vaillancourt

CIO & SVP, Informatics

Contact

Phone: 513-247-6878

Email: availlancourt@healthcollab.org

Romi Wang, Senior Data Analyst

Romi Wang

Senior Data Analyst

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3633

Email: rwang@healthcollab.org

Nicci Weber, Director, Human Resources & Organization Development

Nicci Weber

Director, Human Resources & Organization Development

Contact

Phone: 513-878-2870

Email: nweber@healthcollab.org

Mike Wells, Director, Information Security & Infrastructure

Mike Wells

Director, Information Security & Infrastructure

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5280

Email: mwells@healthcollab.org

Diane Wicktora, Business Analyst

Diane Wicktora

Business Analyst

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5267

Email: dwicktora@healthcollab.org

Matt Wollman, Data Optimization Coach

Matt Wollman

Data Optimization Coach

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3646

Email: mwollman@healthcollab.org

Andrew Yarnall, Director, IT Solutions Architecture

Andrew Yarnall

Director, IT Solutions Architecture

Contact

Phone: 513-247-6865

Email: ayarnall@healthcollab.org