Main: 513-618-3600

Staff Directory

 

Anna Adams

Senior Data Analyst

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3600

Email: aadams@healthcollab.org

Hope Arthur

Hope Arthur

Director, Workforce Innovation

Contact

Phone: 937-477-9432

Email: harthur@healthcollab.org

Ashley Auciello

Ashley Auciello

Manager, Brand & Content

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3600

Email: aauciello@healthcollab.org

Lauren Bartoszek

Lauren Bartoszek

Senior Manager, Population Health Strategies

Contact

Phone: 513-247-6860

Email: lbartoszek@healthcollab.org

Ron Bischoff

EPMO and Customer Experience

Contact

Phone: (859) 653-8781

Email: rbischoff@healthcollab.org

Dwight Blubaugh

Dwight Blubaugh

Senior Data Analyst

Contact

Phone: 513-247-6885

Email: dblubaugh@healthcollab.org

Josh Boyd

Josh Boyd

Specialist, Clinical Education

Contact

Phone: 513-247-6867

Email: jboyd@healthcollab.org

Judy Bradford

Judy Bradford

Senior Application Engineer

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5262

Email: jbradford@healthcollab.org

Craig Brammer

Craig Brammer

Chief Executive Officer

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5250

Email: cbrammer@healthcollab.org

Jason Bubenhofer

Jason Bubenhofer

Senior Manager, Business Intelligence

Contact

Phone: 513-247-6886

Email: jbubenhofer@healthcollab.org

Myriam Christian

Senior Integration Analyst

Contact

Phone: 513-247-6873

Email: mchristian@healthcollab.org

Jill Collet

Jill Collet

Director, Performance & Operational Excellence

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5256

Email: jcollet@healthcollab.org

Ben Dawson

Ben Dawson

Senior Data Analyst

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3638

Email: bdawson@healthcollab.org

Dawn Day

Dawn Day

Director, Regional Epic Services

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5258

Email: dday@healthcollab.org

Michael DiBari

Data Engineer

Contact

Email: mdibari@healthcollab.org

Michelle Doll

Coordinator, Clinical Initiatives & Quality Improvement

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3600

Email: mdoll@healthcollab.org

Perry Ellington

Perry Ellington

Director, Solutions Architecture & Clinical Services

Contact

Phone: 513-247-6881

Email: pellington@healthcollab.org

Jill Ernst

Jill Ernst

Readiness & Response Facilitator

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5286

Email: jernst@healthcollab.org

Sean Flynn

Sean Flynn

Senior Account Manager

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5257

Email: sflynn@healthcollab.org

Emma Fox

Senior Specialist, Clinical Initiatives

Contact

Email: efox@healthcollab.org

Benjamin Fraley

Benjamin Fraley

Administrator, Information Security

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3600

Email: bfraley@healthcollab.org

Jackie Glaser

Jackie Glaser

Senior Director, Client Services

Contact

Phone: 513-878-2853

Email: jglaser@healthcollab.org

Amy Goetz Kuffner

Amy Goetz Kuffner

Manager, Communications

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3641

Email: akuffner@healthcollab.org

Kate Haralson

Kate Haralson

Senior Manager, Clinical Initiatives

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3636

Email: kharalson@healthcollab.org

Christa Hyson

Christa Hyson

Assistant Director, Emergency Response and Public Information Officer

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5254

Email: chyson@healthcollab.org

Ericson Imarenezor

Ericson Imarenezor

Specialist, Population Health Strategies

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3600

Email: eimarenezor@healthcollab.org

Brian Kegley

Brian Kegley

Senior Data Analyst

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3634

Email: bkegley@healthcollab.org

Jared Knueven

Jared Knueven

Senior Integration Analyst

Contact

Phone: 513-247-6889

Email: jknueven

Alisa Lambert

Alisa Lambert

Manager, Contracts & Business Development

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3600

Email: alambert@healthcollab.org

Linda Langlitz

Linda Langlitz

Front Office Assistant

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3600

Email: llanglitz@healthcollab.org

CJ Maggio

Senior Integration Analyst

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5288

Email: cmaggio@healthcollab.org

Neha Matta

Neha Matta

Vice President, General Counsel & Chief Privacy Officer

Contact

Phone: 513-247-6861

Email: nmatta@healthcollab.org

Tiffany Mattingly

Tiffany Mattingly

Vice President, Clinical Strategies

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3649

Email: tmattingly@healthcollab.org

Nakia McGraw

Nakia McGraw

Senior Manager, Support Services

Contact

Phone: 513-469-7222

Email: nmcgraw@healthcollab.org

Heleena McKinney

Heleena McKinney

Manager, Healthcare Workforce Innovation

Contact

Phone: 513-878-2866

Email: hmckinney@healthcollab.org

Terrence Mitchell

Terrence Mitchell

Senior Accountant

Contact

Phone: 5132475271

Email: tmitchell@healthcollab.org

Mercy Morris

Mercy Morris

Office Manager

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3637

Email: mmorris@healthcollab.org

Kim Ostendorf

Kim Ostendorf

HR/Payroll Coordinator

Goverdhan Pallerla

Director, EPMO & Customer Experience

Elisa Perin

Elisa Perin

Practice Facilitator

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3639

Email: eperin@healthcollab.org

Harold Philpot

Harold Philpot

Technical Support Analyst

Contact

Phone: 513-469-7222

Email: hphilpot@healthcollab.org

Francisco Rademacher

Francisco Rademacher

Senior Data Analyst

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3645

Email: frademacher@healthcollab.org

Marie Ritter

Marie Ritter

Director, Accounting

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5260

Email: mritter@healthcollab.org

Gail Rose

Gail Rose

Executive Assistant

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5277

Email: grose@healthcollab.org

Andy Roy

Andy Roy

System Administrator

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5274

Email: aroy@healthcollab.org

Shannan Schmitt

Shannan Schmitt

Senior Director, Communications & Development

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5253

Email: sschmitt@healthcollab.org

Kate Schroder

Interim Chief Strategy Officer

Bill Schwab

Bill Schwab

Senior Systems Administrator

Contact

Phone: 513-247-6888

Amanda Sebastian

Amanda Sebastian

Practice Facilitator

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5272

Email: asebastian@healthcollab.org

Lisa Sladeck

Lisa Sladeck

Executive Office Manager

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3630

Email: lsladeck@healthcollab.org

Aaron Stark

Aaron Stark

Staff Accountant

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3600

Email: astark@healthcollab.org

Sandy Street

Sandy Street

Accounting Clerk

Contact

Phone: 513-247-6869

Email: sstreet@healthcollab.org

Shanai Thornton

Senior Integration Analyst

Sharon Trainer

Sharon Trainer

Coordinator, Business Development

Contact

Phone: 513-878-2856

Email: strainer@healthcollab.org

Alex Vaillancourt

Alex Vaillancourt

CIO & SVP, Informatics

Contact

Phone: 513-247-6878

Email: availlancourt@healthcollab.org

Nicole Volpenhein

Nicole Volpenhein

Emergency Support Specialist

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3600

Email: nvolpenhein@healthcollab.org

Nicci Weber

Nicci Weber

Vice President, Human Resources & Administrative Services

Contact

Phone: 513-878-2870

Email: nweber@healthcollab.org

Mike Wells

Mike Wells

Director, Information Security & Infrastructure

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5280

Email: mwells@healthcollab.org

Diane Wicktora

Diane Wicktora

Project Manager

Contact

Phone: 513-247-5267

Email: dwicktora@healthcollab.org

Marty Williams

Marty Williams

Practice Facilitator

Contact

Phone: 513-618-3646

Email: mwilliams@healthcollab.org

John Wurl

Director, Technical Solutions

Contact

Email: jwurl@healthcollab.org

Faryaal Zindani

Administrative Resident, Analytics

Contact

Email: fzindani@healthcollab.org