Select Page

who we are

The Health Collaborative is a data driven non-profit organization in Cincinnati, Ohio. We bring together healthcare stakeholders in Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky for the good of the community, and provide them with the actionable data they need for healthier people, better care, and lower costs.

THC logo staff members

513-618-3600

aadams@healthcollab.org


Anna Adams

Senior Data Analyst

513-618-3651

harthur@healthcollab.org


Hope Arthur

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, WORKFORCE INNOVATION

513-618-3600

aauciello@healthcollab.org


Ashley Auciello

Manager, Health Communications & Community Outreach

513-247-6860

lbartoszek@healthcollab.org


Lauren Bartoszek

SENIOR MANAGER, POPULATION HEALTH STRATEGIES

513-618-3600

dbeluan@healthcollab.org


Deirdre Beluan

CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER, INTERIM CEO

513-247-6886

jbubenhofer@healthcollab.org


Jason Bubenhofer

Senior Manager, Business Intelligence

513-618-3600

jcamele@healthcollab.org


Julie Camele

Specialist, HR & Payroll

513-247-6873

mchristian@healthcollab.org


Myriam Christian

Senior Integration Analyst

513-247-5256

jcollet@healthcollab.org


Jill Collet

Director, Performance & Operational Excellence

513-618-3638

bdawson@healthcollab.org


Ben Dawson

Senior Health Informatics Analyst

mdibari@healthcollab.org


Michael DiBari

Data Engineer

513-618-3600

mdoll@healthcollab.org


Michelle Doll

Coordinator, Clinical Initiatives & Quality Improvement

513-618-3600

sdothard@healthcollab.org


Sonny Dothard

Senior Integration Analyst

513-247-6881

pellington@healthcollab.org


Perry Ellington

Director, Technical Architecture & Clinical Data Services

513-247-5286

jernst@healthcollab.org


Jill Ernst

Readiness & Response Facilitator

513-247-5257

sflynn@healthcollab.org


Sean Flynn

Senior Account Manager

efox@healthcollab.org


Emma Fox

Senior Specialist, Clinical Initiatives

513-618-3600

bfraley@healthcollab.org


Benjamin Fraley

Manager, Information Security

513-878-2853

jglaser@healthcollab.org


Jackie Glaser

Senior Director, Client Services

513-618-3641

akuffner@healthcollab.org


Amy Goetz Kuffner

Manager, Communications

513-618-3600

lhampel@healthcollab.org


Lauren Hampel

Coordinator, Communications and Development

513-618-3600

eimarenezor@healthcollab.org


Ericson Imarenezor

Senior Specialist, Community Health

513-618-3634

bkegley@healthcollab.org


Brian Kegley

Senior Data Analyst

513-618-3600

alambert@healthcollab.org


Alisa Lambert

Manager, Contracts & Business Development

513-618-3649

tmattingly@healthcollab.org


Tiffany Mattingly

Vice President, Clinical Strategies

513-469-7222

nmcgraw@healthcollab.org


Nakia McGraw

Senior Manager, Support Services

513-878-2866

hmckinney@healthcollab.org


Heleena McKinney

Senior Manager, Workforce Initiatives

5132475271

tmitchell@healthcollab.org


Terrence Mitchell

Senior Accountant

513-618-3600

gpallerla@healthcollab.org


Goverdhan Pallerla

Manager, EPMO

513-618-3639

eperin@healthcollab.org


Elisa Perin

Practice Facilitator

513-469-7222

hphilpot@healthcollab.org


Harold Philpot

Technical Support Analyst

513-618-3600

lphipps@healthcollab..org


Lauren Phipps

Specialist, Clinical Education

513-247-5260

mritter@healthcollab.org


Marie Ritter

Director, Accounting

513-247-5277

grose@healthcollab.org


Gail Rose

Executive Assistant

513-247-5274

aroy@healthcollab.org


Andy Roy

System Administrator

513-247-5253

sschmitt@healthcollab.org


Shannan Schmitt

Senior Director, Communications & Development

513-247-6888


Bill Schwab

Senior Systems Administrator

513-618-3600

sshepard@healthcollab.org


Stephen Shepard

Project Manager

jskelton@healthcollab.org


Jessica Skelton

Director, Emergency Preparedness/Response and Regional Healthcare Coordinator

513-618-3630

lsladeck@healthcollab.org


Lisa Sladeck

Executive Office Manager

513-618-3600

astark@healthcollab.org


Aaron Stark

Staff Accountant

513-247-6869

sstreet@healthcollab.org


Sandy Street

Accounting Clerk

513-878-2856

strainer@healthcollab.org


Sharon Trainer

Coordinator, Business Development

euveges@healthcollab.org


Evan Uveges

Project Management Coordinator

513-247-6878

availlancourt@healthcollab.org


Alex Vaillancourt

CIO & SVP, Informatics

513-618-3600

nvolpenhein@healthcollab.org


Nicole Volpenhein

Emergency Support Specialist

513-878-2870

nweber@healthcollab.org


Nicci Weber

Vice President, Human Resources & Administrative Services

513-247-5280

mwells@healthcollab.org


Mike Wells

Director, Information Security & Infrastructure

513-247-5267

dwicktora@healthcollab.org


Diane Wicktora

Project Manager

513-618-3646

mwilliams@healthcollab.org


Marty Williams

Practice Facilitator