Board of Directors

Collectively, we recognize that multiple sector partnership can accomplish more together than alone. Comprised of leaders of health systems, community partners, and stakeholders, our board shares a collective vision for enhancing the health of our community. They are dedicated to driving innovation, fostering partnerships, and ensuring that every decision aligns with our core mission of addressing critical healthcare issues that are best solved together.

Ivy Bayer


Mark Clement

President & CEO

Caitlin Clipp

Executive Director, Central & Southwest Ohio

Steve Davis

President & CEO

Cory Shaw

President & CEO

Deborah Hayes – Chair

President & CEO

Craig Osterhues

Health Services Leader

Monica Posey


Pat Reardon – Treasurer

Chief Financial Officer - Federal Government Solutions

Neil Tilow

President & CEO

Nita Walker MD

Regional Medical Director

Moira Weir

President & CEO

Danyelle S.T. Wright

VP, Employment & Labor Law & Chief Diversity Officer

Would you mind taking a moment to share your feedback?

In order to improve our web experience, we’d love to learn a bit more about you and your interest in The Health Collaborative.

Get news from The Health Collaborative - customized just for you!